GlobalWatch CEO Paul G Andrews Joins Jury for Chicago Script Awards 2024

We are thrilled to announce our CEO, Paul G Andrews was selected as a juror for the prestigious Chicago Script Awards 2024. This event stands as one of the foremost IMDB-qualified competitions, honoring the exceptional talent of screenwriters from around the globe.The Chicago Script Awards have a distinguished history of recognising outstanding contributions to the art of screenwriting. Past winners include renowned names such as Henry Myers and Stephen Delos Treacy from the United States, Mike Patrick Johnson and Jonathan Vickers from the United Kingdom, and Melisa Mathis Raney, Lynn Vincentnathan, and Ryan Costello from the United States, among others.

For more information about the Chicago Script Awards, please visit

Interested in submitting? Please visit